Search
Monday, August 20, 2018

Two people have been treated for injuries following a crash near Fakenham.

Read more
England Ambulance Service
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Mid-Norfolk may have experienced torrential storms on Friday, but on Saturday Fakenham heard a very different kind of thunder.

Read more
England Ambulance Service
Friday, July 13, 2018

Three Norfolk MPs are calling for a change of leadership at the East of England Ambulance Service.

Read more
George Freeman
Sunday, July 8, 2018

We really are starting to believe the World Cup is coming home.

Read more
England Ambulance Service
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

The A148 has been reopened after a crash near Fakenham.

Read more
England Ambulance Service
Thursday, May 3, 2018

The A1065 at South Raynham is expected to be closed for several hours after a two-vehicle collision.

Read more
England Ambulance Service
Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Two shoppers came to the aid of a man suffering convulsions at the Tesco store in Dereham.

Read more
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

The prime minister has said lessons will be learned after a whistleblower at the region’s ambulance trust exposed 40 alleged cases of harm or deaths due to ambulance delays.

Read more
Jeremy Corbyn
Monday, December 18, 2017

Two people have been summoned to court after the vehicle they were in crashed through the wall of a house Weybourne, on the north Norfolk coast.

Read more
England Ambulance Service
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Much of Norfolk might have only had a light dusting of snow but motorists have been warned to take care on the roads as dropping temperatures bring icy patches.

Read more
Met Office
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

More ambulances could be hitting our roads as part of a 999 overhaul designed to reach rural patients more quickly.

Read more
Robert Morton

Most Read

Local Weather

Heavy Showers

Heavy Showers

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 5°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Fakenham and Wells Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Fakenham and Wells Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy