Search
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Kimberley Morrison’s debut on the world stage finished in a top-20 finish for the north Norfolk women’s triathlon star.

Read more
Kimberley Morrison
Thursday, September 7, 2017

The inspiring rise to stardom of Norfolk triathlete Kimberley Morrison hits the big stage in the USA this weekend.

Read more
Kimberley Morrison
Monday, July 10, 2017

Norfolk triathlete Kimberley Morrison secured a podium finish at Ironman 70.3 in Jönköping, Sweden.

Read more
Kimberley Morrison
Monday, June 19, 2017

Kimberley Morrison maintained her strong form with a podium place in scorching heat at Ironman 70.3 Staffordshire.

Read more
Kimberley Morrison
Monday, June 5, 2017

Victory slipped away from Norfolk triathlete Kimberley Morrison in temperatures above 30C in Slovakia.

Read more
Kimberley Morrison
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Kimberley Morrison battled through the pain to earn her ‘overwhelming’ moment when crossing the finish line to win Ironman 70.3 Texas.

Read more
Kimberley Morrison
Monday, April 3, 2017

An excellent cycle leg saw Norfolk triathlon star Kimberley Morrison storm to victory at Ironman 70.3 Texas.

Read more
Kimberley Morrison
Monday, March 13, 2017

Norfolk’s professional women’s triathlon star Kimberley Morrison secured a podium place in Argentina at the weekend.

Read more
Kimberley Morrison
Friday, March 10, 2017

Norfolk triathlete Kimberley Morrison returns to the scene of her maiden professional triumph this weekend.

Read more
Fakenham
Friday, January 27, 2017

Norfolk triathlete Kimberley Morrison set a new women’s course record for the cycle leg at Ironman 70.3 Dubai.

Read more
Kimberley Morrison

Most Read

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 12°C

min temp: 9°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Fakenham and Wells Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter