Hindringham FC’s management team for next season already in place


- Credit: PA

Hindringham FC held their end of season awards at the Gallery Bistro in Fakenham, the club’s main sponsor, with good numbers in attendance.

The management line-up for next season is already in place: first team manager Michael Spinks, assistant Shaun Belton, head coach Asa Saunders, reserve team manager Jason Clarke, assistant David Coslett.

Award winners: first team supporters: Liam Forge and Luke Elliott, first team players’ player: Billy Lawlor; first team manager’s: Luke Elliott, top scorer: Kevin Clipston.

Reserve supporters: James Woolveridge; reserve players’ player: Harry Bammant; reserve manager’s player: Steven Gray; reserves top scorer: James Woolveridge.

The chairman’s award went to secretary Kerrie Coslett and treasurer Lucy Belton who in their first season have played a key role. The Aaron Robinson award went to Tristan Defew for his work with the match day programme.