Search
Saturday, August 1, 2020

Norwich has rocketed up the list of the happiest places to live in the UK – but still compares poorly against other parts of Norfolk for residents’ wellbeing.

Read more
Norwich
Sunday, June 14, 2020

Skygazers were treated to a unique sight over Norwich as several lights were seen flashing in the night sky.

Read more
Norwich
Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Tributes have been paid to a popular Canaries fan who would have turned 56 today.

Read more
Norwich
Sunday, March 29, 2020

North-easterly gusts brought a band of wintry showers to parts of the region on the day the clocks went forward.

Read more
King's Lynn

A councillor has been criticised as “petulant, arrogant and disrespectful” and been asked to resign after walking out of a radio interview.

Read more
Norfolk
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Daisy* clearly remembers waiting to see a nurse to make a decision she never thought she would face.

Read more
Norwich
Monday, January 27, 2020

Learner drivers may want to pay more attention to the day they book their test as Saturday sees the most amount of people fail.

Read more
Norwich
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Tributes have been paid to a man in his 20s who died in a car crash on New Year’s Eve.

Read more
King's Lynn
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Swathes of low-lying Norfolk could regularly flood within decades, claims a new report.

Read more
flooding
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

If you’re dreaming of a white Christmas you might just be disappointed.

Read more
Norwich
Sunday, September 15, 2019

There have been more sightings of the B-2 Spirit aircraft this week, as they take part in exercises from an airfield in the UK.

Read more
King's Lynn

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Fakenham and Wells Times e-edition today
E-edition