Search
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

A pair of dogs which were found running loose around a Norfolk village are safe and well having been reunited with their owner.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

A pair of dogs are in the care of a vet after being found running loose around a mid-Norfolk village.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Two people and four dogs had a lucky escape on Christmas morning after their vehicle flipped over onto its site on a country Norfolk road.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Monday, December 24, 2018

A break in at a Norfolk pub has left drinkers lacking Christmas spirits.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Police seized drugs and other items in a village near Fakenham on Saturday morning.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Friday, November 2, 2018

Several arrests were made, including for assaulting a police officer, at an illegal rave in rural north Norfolk.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Sunday, October 14, 2018

A man has been arrested for possession of cocaine in Fakenham.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

A man has been given a caution by police for being in possession of magic mushrooms.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Sunday, August 19, 2018

A person had to be cut free from a car after a crash on the the A148 at Tattersett.

Read more
Rescue Service
Monday, August 6, 2018

The owner of a ‘distinctively coloured’ stolen boat has appealed for any information that could lead to its return.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Sunday, July 22, 2018

A missing teenager was rescued from the water at Wells-next-the-Sea.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Monday, July 16, 2018

A man is due to appear in court after being charged with a public order offence.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Friday, May 11, 2018

The owner of a six-year-old cat she rescued from the streets years ago said she was horrified after realising her beloved pet had been shot.

Read more
North Norfolk Police
Thursday, May 3, 2018

The A1065 at South Raynham is expected to be closed for several hours after a two-vehicle collision.

Read more
England Ambulance Service

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 4°C

min temp: 1°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Fakenham and Wells Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Fakenham and Wells Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy